Fitzharrys School Staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr J Dennett 
Deputy Headteacher: Mr W Speke
Assistant Headteachers:
Mr W Browne and Mr A Williams

Pastoral Staff

Pastoral Director: Mr A Williams 
Head of Sixth Form: Mr W Browne
Head of Upper School: Mrs T Jarvis
Head of KS3 and Transition: Mrs T Beedles-Clark 
Student Well-Being Managers: 
Miss P Allen (KS3) 
Miss R David
Mrs C Jones (KS4) 

Arts, Performance and Technology Faculty

Head of Department and Faculty - Mr T Lee
Miss S Randall
Miss R David

Mrs K Bird - Art Technician, display and design/marketing technician
Mrs M Lancaster
Mr L Adam - Second in Faculty
Physical Education
Head of Department - Mr M J Haycocks
Mrs T Beedles-Clark - Head of KS3 and Transition
Miss P Allen 
Mr A Williams - Assistant Headteacher
Mr L McCook
Miss S Randall
Mrs C Atkin - Food and Textiles Technician
Mr T Clarke- Resistant Materials Technician
Mrs A Okeke

communication Faculty

Head of Department - ​Ms K Corfield
Second in Department - Mr M O'Neill
Mrs K Amos
Mrs J Smith

Modern Foreign Languages
Miss H Pharoah
Mrs M Philbin - Head of Department


Humanities & Enterprise Faculty

Business Studies
Mrs T Jarvis
Mr W Speke (Deputy Headteacher)
Mrs T Jarvis
Mrs C Kaiser
Mrs S Chadwick (Head of Department and Faculty)
Mr A Nobbs
Mrs J Smith  
Mr W Speke

Mathematics Faculty

Head of Department - Miss A Twyford
Second in Maths - Miss K Morgan
Mr J Poolman
Mrs K Payne
Mr D Whitley

Science Faculty

Head of Department - Mrs C Forder
Second in Department - Mrs R Harris         
Mr W Browne (Assistant Headteacher) 
Miss H Sanders

Mrs E Sharman
Mrs L Crittenden
Mrs S Body - Technician
Mrs E Steere - Senior Technician

study Support

SENCo - Mrs J Smith          
Specific Learning Difficulties Co-ordinator -
Mrs H Letourneau-Edwards
Learning Support Assistants -
Miss P Breedon        
Ms R Gallagher
Miss R Passmore
Miss B Neale
Mr S Wilkinson


Administrative Team

Bursar and Finance Manager - Mrs R Young 
Clerk to Governors - Mr R Barron 
Data Lead and Consortium Coordinator - Mrs J Cooke
Examinations Officer - Mrs I Hale 
Headteacher’s PA, Cover and HR Manager - Mrs C McKivitt 
Learning Resources Manager - Mrs S Holt
MIS and Data Manager - Mrs T Tierney
Network Manager - Mr G Baxter
Senior Administrative Officer - Mrs A Davis
Receptionist - Mrs R Perks
Reprographics Administrator - Mrs S Smith
SENCo Administrator - Mrs J McDonald 
Student Admissions Coordinator - Mrs S Bradley 

Site Team

Site Manager - Mr M Roberts 
Deputy Site Manager - Mr A Grant