Fitzharrys Governors

Name	Governor Type (Appointed by)	Term From	Term To	Fitzharrys Local Academy Committee	JMF6 Committ ee	Declarable interests
Mrs Caroline Bullock	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024	Υ		N
Gemma Fraser	Parent governor (Parent Election)	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027	Υ	Υ	N
Mr Sam Gosling	Appointed governor(Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	01 Jan 2021	31 Dec 2025	Υ	Y	*
Emma Lonie	Parent governor (Parent Election)	01 Dec 2022	30 Nov 2026	Υ		N
Claudia Lusardi	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	30 Mar 2023	29 Mar 2027	Υ		N
Victoria Robson	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	18 Mar 2022	17 Mar 2026	Υ		N
Penelope Smith	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026	Y	Y	N
Dan Whitley	Staff (Teaching) Governor (Staff Election)	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	Υ	Y	N
Rob de Bresser	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	23-Jan-24	22-Jan-28	Υ		N
Simone Emmison	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	23-Jan-24	22-Jan-28	Υ		N
Sarah Body	Staff (Support) Governor (Staff Election)	12 Mar 2024	11-Mar-28	Υ		N
Steven Langley	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	23-Jan-24	22-Jan-28	Υ		N

^{*} Sam Gosling is also a Governor and Chair of Governors at John Mason School

The following have been governors at Fitzharrys School within the last 12 months

Mark Hindley	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	31-Sep-2020	20-Jun-23
Martin O'Neill	Staff Governor (Staff Election)	01 Sep 2021	8 Jan 2024
Mrs Lorraine Foreman-Peck	Appointed governor (Abingdon Learning Trust Board)	30 Apr 2023	23 Jan 2024