Calendar Reminders

Term 3 Timetable Reminders:
  • W/C Monday 2nd January - Week B
  • W/C Monday 9th January - Week A
  • W/C Monday 16th January - Week B
  • W/C Monday 23rd January - Week A
  • W/C Monday 30th January - Week B
  • W/C Monday 6th February - Week A 

Term 3 ends on Friday 10th January at 3.15pm. 

The half term break runs from Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023.

Students return for Term 4 on Monday 20th February (Week B)