Calendar Reminders

2021-22: Term 6

  • Week B - commences Monday 27th June
  • Week A - commences Monday 4th July
  • Week B - commences Monday 11th July
  • Week A - commences Monday 18th July 
Dates for your Diary
  • Monday 4th - Friday 8th July 2022 - Year 10 Work Experience Week
  • Wednesday 6th - Friday 8th July 2022 - Year 7 Camp and Year 8 & 9 Fitzactive
  • Friday 8th July 2022 - Year 11 Leavers Ball
  • Friday 15th July 2022 - 7pm - Stars Talent Show (information on tickets etc to follow soon)
  • Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd July 2022 - Silver D of E Assessed Expedition

 

The end of term and this academic year for students is Wednesday 20th July - school closes at 1.10pm 

Staff have an INSET training day on Thursday 21st July.

The Summer holiday runs from Friday 22nd July - Thursday 1st September.

Staff have an INSET training day on Friday 2nd September

Students in years 7, 10, 12 & 13 return to school for Term 1 (2022/23) on Monday 5th September (Week A).

All students in school on Tuesday 6th September.