Timetable Reminders

2021-22: Term 2

TERM 2 starts on Monday 1st November and ends on Friday 17th December at 1.10pm.

There will be an INSET day on Monday 29th November (school closed to students).

  • Week B - commencing Monday 1st November
  • Week A - commencing Monday 8th November
  • Week B - commencing Monday 15th November
  • Week A - commencing Monday 22nd November
  • Week B - commencing Monday 29th November
  • Week A - commencing Monday 6th December
  • Week B - commencing Monday 13th December

 

The Christmas holiday runs from Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022. 

 

TERM 3 begins on Tuesday 4th January 2022, following the Bank Holiday Monday (3rd January).

  • Week A - commencing Monday 3rd January
  • Week B - commencing Monday 10th January