Safeguarding Contacts

Mr A Williams
Designated Safeguarding Lead
awilliams@fitzharrys.oxon.sch.uk

Miss P Allen
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
pallen@fitzharrys.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Clarke
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
tclarke@fitzharrys.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R David
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
rdavid@fitzharrys.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Hindley
Safeguarding Governor
mark.hindley@abingdon.org.uk

Mr S Gosling
Chair of Local Academy Board
CGovernors@fitzharrys.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Brinkley
Executive Headteacher
sbrinkley@abingdonlearningtrust.org

Mr W Speke
Head of School
WSpeke@fitzharrys.oxon.sch.uk

For more information, please visit our Safeguarding page.