Pastoral Staff

Mr A Williams
Pastoral Director (Safeguarding Lead)

Mr E Duckham
Director of JMF6-Abingdon

Mrs C Scott
Deputy Director of JMF6-Abingdon (Fitzharrys site)

Ms H Pharoah
Head of Years 10 & 11 (KS4)

Mrs T Beedles-Clark
Head of Years 8 & 9

Miss K Emeny
Head of Year 7 and Transition


Student Wellbeing Managers

Mr T Clarke
Student Wellbeing Manager (Year 7 & KS5)

Miss P Allen
Student Wellbeing Manager (Years 8 & 9)

Miss R David
Student Wellbeing Manager (Years 10 & 11)

For more information, please visit our Pastoral Care page.